Skip to main content

DLYC Leadership

Leadership of the Diamond Lake Yacht Club consists of Flag Officers and a Board of Governors.  The board is elected by the membership and the flag officers are elected by the board of governors.  

2020 Flag Officers:

Commodore Louis Csokasy  
Vice Commodore
John Seidl  
Rear Commodore
Anne Coles
 Anne Coles
Marilyn Gardner
Secretary Marilyn Quackenbush  
Past Commodore
Mike Malone  Mike Malone Commodore 2017

2020 DLYC Board Members:

Term Expires 2020 Term Expires 2021 Term Expires 2022
Tommy Block Phyllis Clark
Austin Francis
Anne Coles Andy Jones
Marilyn Gardner
Louis Csokasy Mike Malone
Nancy Gerber
Laura Ferris Tom Nolan Sue Heinrich
Mike Jarrick Tammy Renner Marilyn Quackenbush
  John Seidl
Ginny Rapp
  Mike Sharpe

  Bill Stoler

Board Meeting Schedule

Past Commodores